Swanage Railway Swanage Railway Swanage Railway

Santa Specials

Date: 2nd - 24th Dec

MEET SANTA ON HIS SPECIAL TRAIN!

BOOKINGS OPEN DURING AUGUST

2017 Operating Dates
Saturday, 2nd December Sunday, 3rd December Saturday, 9th December
Sunday, 10th December Saturday, 16th December Sunday, 17th December
Monday, 18th December Tuesday, 19th December Wednesday, 20th December
Thursday, 21st December Friday, 22nd December Saturday, 23rd December
Sunday, 24th December    
2017 Departure Times
10:30 12:05 13:40 15:15
2017 Fares
Monday, 18th December £14.00 per-person
all other dates £16.00 per-person
Under 2's - all dates FREE - No Seat
  • Bookings cannot be changed
  • Dogs cannot be taken on santa special trains.
  • Under 2's still receive a small present from Father Christmas.
  • your seats are allocated at the time of booking and cannot be altered.
  • Please make one combined booking If you wish to seat with other persons.
  • Prams & Pushchairs cannot be taken on Santa Special trains.